Welcome at 

 Rockfield

We are Rockfield; a young and dynamic real estate developer and investment manager of sustainable and pleasant living and working environments in the Netherlands. Rockfield is an expert in the field of co-living, student housing en mid-priced rent in urban environments. Our drivers are: Conceptual development, management of innovative buildings and applications, healthy living environments and affordability.

Why we Do what we Do

To start with making people, especially young people, happy with beautiful places to live en  leven!

Housing production needs to keep going in order to meet the growing demand while at the same time eliminating the housing shortage. This is one of the most important goals from the State of the Housing Market 2020.  

Rockfield takes on the challenge of contributing to the future housing stock for the new generation. since 2014 Rockfield has approximately 7,500 affordable homes operational of under development. Our mission is to further expand these numbers in the top-20 major cities in the Netherlands. 

to collaborate? We are investor, developer and property manager. When we combine these 3 disciplines in a project, we are the strongest, but separately we are just as good and at your service. 

Black logo - no background.png
Westhappy.jpg
IMG_0572_edited.jpg

Wouter van den Eijnden 

management
TEAM

IMG_0566_edited_edited.jpg

Luc Platenburg

linkedin.png
Guido2_edited.jpg

Guido van der Veen

Director Development

Guido@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
Moreno corpped_edited.jpg

Moreno Monsanto

Director Concepts

Moreno@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png

Gerard Ram

Director Property Management & IT 

Gerard@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png

Edvard van Luijn

Director Acquisitions

Edvard@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
steen_edited.jpg
dion3_edited.jpg

Dion Georgiou

Senior project developer

Dion@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
Igor2.png

Igor Sanjee

Project developer

Igor@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
Sharon_edited.jpg

Sharon Speelman

linkedin.png
IMG_0494_edited_edited.jpg

Maikel Aarts

Project developer

Maikel@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
steve2.png

Steve Keyner

Project developer

Steve@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
Gert2.png

Gert de Bas

Technical project manager

Gert@Rockfield.nl

linkedin.png
Ramon2.png

Ramon Singer

linkedin.png